It is not possible to delete a customer or supplier in Basecone. This can only be deleted in the accounting system. When the customer or supplier is deleted from the accounting system, this is not corrected by a normal synchronisation.
After you have deleted it from the accounting system, you can request the Basecone Support team to perform a 'full synchronisation'. After this synchronisation is finished, it will remove the deleted customers or suppliers in Basecone.
Send us an e-mail to email@example.com and please mention your office code and company code to have a full synchronisation performed or you can send us a direct message using blue message icon when you are logged into Basecone.