If a document is delivered or uploaded to the wrong company, the document can easily be moved to the correct company. In this case, I do not advise you not to delete the document(s), but to move it to the right company.
📌 Documents can only be moved if they do not have tag label.
See article How do I remove or change a tag label? if this is applicable.
How to move document(s) to another company
- Select the document(s) in the home-screen you want to move
- The menu will appear and point the mouse to the change-icon next to the purchase tag label
- The list of companies will appear
- Click on the company where you want the documents to be moved to
After you have selected the company. the documents is moved directly to the selected company.