It is not possible to delete a customer or supplier in Basecone. This can only be deleted in the accounting system.
When the customer or supplier is deleted in the accounting system, this remains visible in Basecone because this correction in Twinfield is not fixed through a normal synchronisation.
Please ask the Basecone Support Team to perform a 'full synchronisation' to correct this data. When the synchronisation is finished, it will remove the deleted customers or suppliers in Basecone.
Start a conversation on the web application or send us an e-mail to email@example.com and mention the company code and/or name. This request is for free.