If a document is delivered or uploaded to the wrong company, the document can easily be moved to the correct company on the web application. Do not delete the document(s) because this will be stored in the archive of the incorrect company.

šŸ“Œ Documents can only be moved if they do not have tag label.
See article How do I remove or change a tag label? if this is applicable.


How to move document(s) to another company

  • Select the document(s) in the home-screen you want to moveĀ 
  • The menu will appear and point the mouse to the change-icon next to the purchase tag label
  • The list of companies will appearĀ 
  • Click on the company where you want the documents to be moved to

After you have selected the company, the document is moved immediately to the selected company.

Did this answer your question?